Committee(s) of Directors – As on March 21, 2025

S.No.	Committees	Composition
1	Audit Committee	 (i) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg- Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Jitendra Asati, Government Director (iii) Prof. Arvind Sahay (iv) Prof. N Balakrishnan (v) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	 (i) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg - Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Surjith Karthikeyan, Government Director (iii) Prof. N Balakrishnan (iv) Prof. Arvind Sahay (v) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain
3	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	 (i) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain - Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Surjith Karthikeyan, Government Director (iii) Prof. Arvind Sahay (iv) Shri Surendra Behera (v) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg
4	Business Responsibility Reporting Committee	 (i) Shri Rahul Bhave, MD & CEO – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Prof. Arvind Sahay (iii) Shri Surendra Behera
5	Risk & Asset Liability Management Committee	 (i) Shri Surendra Behera – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Jitendra Asati, Government Director (iii) Prof. Arvind Sahay (iv) Prof. N Balakrishnan (v) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg
6	Review Committee on Non Cooperative Borrowers and Recovery & NPA Management Committee	 (i) Shri Rahul Bhave, MD & CEO - Chairman of the Committee (ii)Shri Surjith Karthikeyan, Government Director (iii) Prof. Arvind Sahay (iv) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain
7	Executive Committee	 (i) Shri Rahul Bhave, MD & CEO - Chairman of the Committee (ii) Prof. N Balakrishnan (iii) Shri Surendra Behera (iv) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain
8	IT Strategy Committee	 (i) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg - Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Rahul Bhave, MD & CEO (iii) Shri Jitendra Asati, Government Director (iv) Prof. N Balakrishnan (v) Shri Surendra Behera (vi) Shri Pushpinder Singh (External Expert) The Designated CISO shall be an invitee to ITSC

9	Management Committee of Directors	 (i) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain, Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Rahul Bhave, MD & CEO (iii) Prof. N Balakrishnan (iv) Shri Surendra Behera (v) Prof. Arvind Sahay (vi) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg
10	Review Committee on Wilful Defaulters	 (i) Shri Rahul Bhave, MD & CEO – Chairman of the Committee (ii) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain (iii)Prof. N Balakrishnan