Internal Complaints Committee under Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

The details with regard to the act of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act and Rule 2013 is as given below: -

| 1. | Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, | Sexual Harassment |
|----|--|-------------------|
| | Prohibition and Redressal) Act and Rule 2013 | at Workplace Act |

Complaint Procedure:

Any aggrieved woman can make complaint of sexual harassment at workplace to the ICC as per the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 by sending e-mail to pooja.mahajan@ifciltd.com (Presiding Officer)

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee under Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

- 1. External Member
- 2. Chief General Manager Presiding Officer
- 3. General Manager (HR) Member
- 4. Deputy General Manager (Law) Member
- 5. Deputy General Manager Member

| S.NO. | Name and Designation | Post | Phone No. | Email ID |
|-------|--------------------------------------|--------------------------|--------------|-----------------------------|
| 1 | Ms. Pooja S. Mahajan | Chief General Manager | 0114173-2400 | pooja.mahajan@ifciltd.com |
| 2 | Mr. Himanshu Sharma | General Manager (HR) | 0114173-2035 | himanshu.sharma@ifciltd.com |
| 3 | Ms. Shikha Gupta | DGM | 0114173-2459 | shikha.gupta@ifciltd.com |
| 4 | Ms. Trina Tejaswini, DGM (Law) | DGM (Law) | 0114173-2285 | trina.tejaswini.ifciltd.com |

In the absence of any of the aforesaid internal members, Ms. Priyanka Sharma, DGM & CS (01141732023, priyanka.sharma@ifciltd.com) would be the alternate member. The quorum of the Committee shall comprise of all members.